lifegroup

Together in Lifegroup we are able to connect with each other and encounter God together in Christ centered community. Lifegroups are the heartbeat of our church and are based out of Acts 2:42-47. These small groups meet during the week in different homes throughout our city. Join us this week! If you aren't sure which Lifegroup to visit, check out the one closest to you, or ask us. We would love to help you find a Lifegroup that works best for you!

FAMILY LIFEGROUPS

Our family Lifegroups meet together throughout the city. If you have any questions or would like to hear more about what Family Lifegroup looks like, email Andrew & Carrie. They would love to tell you more about it and connect you with a Lifegroup that works for you and your kids!


Please contact the Family Lifegroup Leaders directly for the location of their Lifegroup



Sunday 4:30-6:30 p.m.  |  paul@mosaic-seattle.orgtina@mosaic-seattle.org

Led by Paul & Tina Jackson

Children 18 months and under welcome!


Sunday 4:30-6:30 p.m.  |  shelbyburford@sbcglobal.net

Led by Megan Robbert and Shelby & Renae Burford

Children 2 and under welcome!

   

Wednesday 6-7:30 p.m.  |   jim.r.larson@gmail.com, jennifer@jllane.com

Led by Jim & Jennifer Larson

Children of all ages welcome! 

   

Wednesday 5:30-7:30 p.m.  |  druecarr@gmail.com

Led by Neil and Drue Carr

Children of all ages welcome! 

College Lifegroups - summer schedule

Our College Lifegroups are a blast. You will have fun and meet new friends as we hang out, play games, and encounter God together. Not sure which Lifegroup to go to? Email us! We'd would love to help you find a Lifegroup that works well for you!


SPU  |  Tuesday 7-9 p.m.  | 1416 N 54th St  thornton.cheyennev@gmail.com


Led by Cheyenne, McKenzie, Noah, Olivia

UW/SPU  |  Thursday 7-9 p.m.  | SPU Davis Apartment Unit 3 (3019 Third Avenue West) | xiaz@spu.edu

Led by Annabel, Daniel, Candice






NEighborhood Lifegroups

Our Neighborhood LIfegroups are vibrant communities of people who share a meal together and discover with one another what it looks like to follow Jesus. We would love for you to join us this week! If you have more questions or want to hear more, please email the Lifegroup leaders through the emails below or email Josh & Jaclyn Callahan who oversee all our Neighborhood Lifegroups. Please contact the Lifegroup Leader if you plan on joining us!



Ballard  |  Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  7058 12th avenue NW  |  ben.schuyler@gmail.com

Led by Ben Schuyler and Elise Muetterties


Beacon Hill  |  Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  3005 22nd Ave S  |  shannonasherman@gmail.com

Led by Sean & Shannon Sherman


Bryant/Laurelhurst  |  Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  5281 Mithun Pl NE  |  blakeh923@gmail.com

Led by Hannah Blakeslee and Lake & Alicia Wooten


Central District  |  Tuesday 7:00 p.m.  |  1822 26th Ave  |  lilly_ngarrison@yahoo.com

Led by David & Lilly Garrison


Greenlake  |  Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  1416 N 54th St  |  kirstenkathrynn@gmail.com

Led by Luis Perez, Kirsten Nelson, and Kyle & Amy Heuton


Phinney Ridge  |  Monday 7:00 p.m.  |  4911 Evanston Ave N  |  bdrum@uw.edu

Led by Erin & Ben Drum


Ravenna  |  Tuesday 7:00 p.m.  |  6322 21st Ave NE  |  hillary@mosaic-seattle.org

Led by Hillary Evetts, Tavis Dickerson, and Sam Wang


Roosevelt  | Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  7527 15th Ave NE  |  tbrewer721@gmail.com

Tyler & Ellie Brewer, Jon & Claire Christopher, and Sarah Long


Wallingford |  Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  4111 Stone Way N #207  | josh@mosaic-seattle.org

Led by Josh & Jaclyn Callahan


Wednesday 7:00 p.m.  |  Serving Lifegroup - contact for this week's location   | sarah@mosaic-seattle.org

Led by Sarah Slegh and Mike Mikulich